Contatti

Segreteria Snater Lazio

Via Dardanelli, 13 – 00195 Roma
segreteriasnaterlazio@gmail.com

 

Segretario Regionale:
Andrea D’Epifanio cel. 3356338480 andrea.depifanio@telecomitalia.it

Componenti Segreteria:

Massimiliano Cavallo cel 3316025070  massimiliano.cavallo@telecomitalia.it

Alfredo Ciangola cel 3357691642  alfredo.ciangola@telecomitalia.it

Andrea francescangeli cel 3316024127  andrea.francescangeli@telecomitalia.it

Diega Vena cel 3356336002  diega.vena@telecomitalia.it

 

RSU Snater Lazio:

Ciangola Alfredo cel 3357691642  alfredo.ciangola@telecomitalia.it

Cioffi Carla cel 3357534958  carla.cioffi@telecomitalia.it

Di Marino Stefano cel 3356339814  stefano.dimarino@telecomitalia.it

Fanasca Fabio cel 3357534583  fabio.fanasca@telecomitalia.it

Giromella Andrea cel 3356338423  andrea.giromella@telecomitalia.it