Contatti

Segreteria Snater Lazio

Via Dardanelli, 13 – 00195 Roma
segreteriasnaterlazio@gmail.com

 

Segretario Regionale:
Alfredo Ciangola cel. 3357691642 alfredo.ciangola@telecomitalia.it

Componenti Segreteria:

Andrea Francescangeli cel 3316024127  andrea.francescangeli@telecomitalia.it

Aurelio D’Ascenso cel  3357292837 aurelio.dascenzo@telecomitalia.it

Fabio Fanasca cel 3357534583  fabio.fanasca@telecomitalia.it

Valerio Biordi cel 3357292964 valerio.biordi@telecomitalia.it

 

RSU Snater Lazio TIM:

Ciangola Alfredo cel 3357691642  alfredo.ciangola@telecomitalia.it

Cioffi Carla cel 3357534958  carla.cioffi@telecomitalia.it

Di Marino Stefano cel 3356339814  stefano.dimarino@telecomitalia.it

Fanasca Fabio cel 3357534583  fabio.fanasca@telecomitalia.it

Giromella Andrea cel 3356338423  andrea.giromella@telecomitalia.it

RSU Snater Lazio FDS:

Pietro Di Pasquale cel 3382002876  p.dipasquale@gmail.com  

Componente del direttivo Regionale  Lazio NOOVLE

Mieli Eugenio cel 3316004532 eugenio.mieli@noovle.com  

 

Privacy Policy